Preface: This is the first entry in my regular journal.  I will be posting my journal entries in a series called “Journal Entry”.  I have some from farther back, which will be called “Back in Time”.  Anything that happens from now on will simply have a title, most likely.

August 20, 2016

Night.

Not scared, but stayed up late watching shows on iPad in bed.  Someone (she?) kept touching my arm.  I feel she wanted to be acknowledged.  I don’t feel I am in a position to be able to help so I just tried to ignore it.  Didn’t feel negative or threatening.

I feel I should take time out today to ground myself.

Symptoms: Have had headache all day, eye twitching, ears ringing.  Nauseous, not hungry.

*Went outside and and grounded myself.  Feel a bit better.

I am transposing my journal entries exactly as I write them, so they may be disjointed.  I will further explain or expand on the entry down here if need be.

So, just to further explain this a little bit: my husband wanted me to write down symptoms, time of day, etc.  That is why those are in there.   It seems like this may have just been a wandering spirit.  Don’t worry, I have plenty of spooky ones to!

Ever yours.

signature

